Each LINEAVI Selenium capsule contains 200 μg of pure selenium.
It contains neither gelatin nor lactose. Moreover, it is suitable for both vegans and vegetarians.
ESSENTIAL MINERAL: Selenium is an essential trace element.
HIGH QUALITY: The capsules are lactose-free, gluten-free . Furthermore, it is free of magnesium stearate.
We recommend consuming one capsule per day with plenty of fluids.